Bulk actions
Last updated: September 9, 2026
For efficient work, you can apply actions to multiple conversations at the same time.
Bulk Close
- Select multiple conversations in the inbox (checkboxes)
- Click on "Bulk Close"
- All selected conversations will be closed
Permission: Owner, Admin, Manager
Bulk Assign
- Select multiple conversations
- Click on "Bulk Assign"
- Select the target agent
- All selected conversations will be assigned
Permission: Owner, Admin, Manager
Use Cases
- End of Shift: Assign all open conversations to a colleague
- Cleanup: Close old, inactive conversations
- Redistribution: Redistribute conversations of an agent in case of absence